Contact Us

NAIROBI

HEAD OFFICE
Consolidated Bank House
23 Koinange Street
P. O. Box 51133 - 00200, Nairobi
Cell: Head Office/switch: 0703 016 000
Email:tellus@consolidated-bank.com



KOINANGE STREET BRANCH
Consolidated Bank House
Ground Floor, 23 Koinange Street
P. O. Box 67124 - 00200, Nairobi
Cell: +254 703 016 400, +254 703 016 402
Email: koinange@consolidated-bank.com
Branch Opening & Closing Time
Monday to Friday : 8.30am to 6.00pm
Saturday : 8:30am to 1:00pm
HARAMBEE AVENUE
Agriculture House, Harambee Avenue
P. O. Box 34823 - 00100, Nairobi
Cell: +254 703 016 311, +254 703 016 301
Email: harambee@consolidated-bank.com
Branch Opening & Closing Time
Monday to Friday : 8.30am to 4.00pm
Saturday : 8:30am to 1:00pm
UMOJA BRANCH
Sony House, Outering/Kangundo Rd Junction
P.O Box 7932 - 00100, GPO. Nairobi
Cell: 0703 016 341, 0703 016 342
Email: umoja@consolidated-bank.com
Branch Opening & Closing Time
Monday to Friday : 8.30am to 4.00pm
Saturday : 8:30am to 1:00pm
RIVER ROAD BRANCH
Elegant House, River Road
P O Box 24318 - 00100 Nairobi
Cell: 0703 016 321, 0703 016 320
Email: riverroad@consolidated-bank.com
Branch Opening & Closing Time
Monday to Friday : 8.30am to 4.00pm
Saturday : 8:30am to 1:00pm
EMBAKASI BRANCH
Even Business Park, Ground Floor
P.O.Box 1055 - 00501 Nairobi
Cell: +254 703 016 584, +254 703 016 585
Email: embakasi@consolidated-bank.com
Branch Opening & Closing Time
Monday to Friday : 8.30am to 4.00pm
Saturday : 8:30am to 1:00pm
KITENGELA BRANCH
Kitengela Capital Center, Namanga Road
P.O Box 517 - 00204, Athi River
Cell: 0703 016362
Email: kitengela@consolidated-bank.com
Branch Opening & Closing Time
Monday to Friday : 8.30am to 4.00pm
Saturday : 8:30am to 2:30pm
MOMBASA
Consolidated Bank Building, Nkrumah Road
P.O Box 82342 - 80100, Mombasa
Cell: 0703 016500
E-mail: mombasa@consolidated-bank.com
Branch Opening & Closing Time
Monday to Friday : 8.30am to 4.00pm
Saturday : 8:30am to 1:00pm
MAUA
Consolidated House Building
Maua-Mikinduri Road
P.O Box 142 - 60600, Maua
Cell: 0703 016 465, 0703 016 389
Email: maua@consolidated-bank.com
Branch Opening & Closing Time
Monday to Friday : 8.30am to 4.00pm
Saturday : 8:30am to 1:00pm
THIKA
Witeithie House, Kwame Nkrumah Road
Cell: 0703 016 420, 0703 016 422
Email: thika@consolidated-bank.com
Branch Opening & Closing Time
Monday to Friday : 8.30am to 4.00pm
Saturday : 8:30am to 1:00pm


NAKURU
Belpar House, Kenyatta Street
P.O Box 18323 - 20100, Nakuru
Cell: 0703 016 540, 0703 016 538
Email: nakuru@consolidated-bank.com
Branch Opening & Closing Time
Monday to Friday : 8.30am to 4.00pm
Saturday : 8:30am to 1:00pm
NYERI
Konahauthi House, Kimathi Street
P.O Box 935 - 10100, Nyeri
Cell: 0703 016 480, 0703 016 482
Email: nyeri@consolidated-bank.com
Branch Opening & Closing Time
Monday to Friday : 8.30am to 4.00pm
Saturday : 8:30am to 1:00pm
ELDORET
Santuri Court, Kenyatta Street
P.O Box 9379 - 30100, Eldoret
Cell: 0703 016 380, 0703 016 382
Email: eldoret@consolidated-bank.com
Branch Opening & Closing Time
Monday to Friday : 8.30am to 4.00pm
Saturday : 8:30am to 1:00pm
EMBU
Consolidated Bank Bldg, Kenyatta Highway
P.O Box 1377 - 60100, Embu
Cell: 0703 016 437, 0703 016 436
Email: embu@consolidated-bank.com
Branch Opening & Closing Time
Monday to Friday : 8.30am to 4.00pm
Saturday : 8:30am to 1:00pm
MERU
Tom Mboya Street
P.O Box 1117 - 60200, Meru
Email: meru@consolidated-bank.com
Cell: 0703 016 386, 0703 016 450
Email: meru@consolidated-bank.com
Branch Opening & Closing Time
Monday to Friday : 8.30am to 4.00pm
Saturday : 8:30am to 1:00pm
MURANG'A
Union Bank Building, Kenyatta Avenue
P.O Box 583 - 10200, Murang’a
Cell: 0703 016 521, 0703 016 520
E-mail: muranga@consolidated-bank.com
Branch Opening & Closing Time
Monday to Friday : 8.30am to 4.00pm
Saturday : 8:30am to 1:00pm

LAARE
Laare Mutwati Road
P.O Box 88 - 60601, Laare
Cell: 0703 016 558 and 0703 016 559
Email: laare@consolidated-bank.com
Branch Opening & Closing Time
Monday to Friday : 8.30am to 4.00pm
Saturday : 8:30am to 1:00pm
ISIOLO
Consolidated House Building, Kenyatta Highway
P.O Box 102 - 60300, Isiolo
Cell: 0703 016 571, 0703 016 572
Email: isiolo@consolidated-bank.com
Branch Opening & Closing Time
Monday to Friday : 8.30am to 4.00pm
Saturday : 8:30am to 1:00pm